Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(32 reviews)
75% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Ricky S. - |Recommended: NoToo much noise — Initially it was very quiet, I was actually surprised thinking it was perfect. However, that soon faded. I’m pretty sure the guy above me is 500lbs because I hear every move he makes My bedroom is right next to the stairs and I hear every conversation people making while traversing those stairs as well as the footsteps they make. As soon as my lease is up, I will look for another residence.
response from property -Thank you for reviewing our community. We appreciate your feedback about the condition of your apartment and would like to talk to you further regarding the concerns you have presented here so we can help resolve anything that is outstanding. Please feel free to contact us at legadoranch@advenirliving.com or by calling us at (432) 275-1000. so we can talk to you more about your review. Thanks again. - *Signature
submitted by Ana A. - |Recommended: YesGreat place — A great place to live , extremely peaceful , and great staff .
response from property -Thanks for your time, Ana. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the work our staff puts into our community. Feel free to reach out if you need help with anything. Looking forward to the rest of your stay with us, The Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team.
submitted by Marshall D. - |Recommended: Yes218 — The staff has been so helpful and the property is always in great condition, one thing I would do differently is to make sure the pool is clear like chlorine amounts is way too high
response from property -Hi Marshall, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you have such kind things to say about our staff. We make it our mission to always improve our community and will take your feedback to make improvements. If you have any other comments, please call us at (432) 275-1000. Regards, Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team
submitted by Lenora F. - |Recommended: YesPool — I think the swimming pool should have a dress attire people half naked with kids out there and I have seen dogs swimming in the pool, very disturbing.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We value you as a part of our community. Sincerely, Advenir at Legado Ranch
submitted by Judson R. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful Community in a great location — We are glad we chose Legado Ranch. It is a great community, awesome staff, and plenty of parking. We will highly recommend this community to other friends and family.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review, Judson. We greatly appreciate your feedback and value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Legado Ranch
submitted by Cedric T. - |Recommended: YesPeople here are great they mind there business and what I can see everyone is willing to take care of the property and not let it get ugly. — It’s quiet and very relaxing and neighborhood is very respectable
response from property -We appreciate that you took the time to post this review. We're very glad that you have had a positive and peaceful experience. We're always looking for ways to provide our residents with a quality living experience. If you have any other comments, please call us! The Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team.
submitted by Faustino R. - |Recommended: YesVery well kept — Very accommodating
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we are very accommodating. Please let us know how we can continuously improve by stopping by the front office and letting us know! Thanks! - The Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team
submitted by Mizael B. - |Recommended: YesVery clean and upscale — calm and relaxing. friendly enviorment
response from property -We are so pleased to hear about your 5-star living experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking time to post this review. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Legado Ranch
submitted by Scott S. - |Recommended: NoProperty Management team is awful. This place is a mess. — Management onsite over promises, doesn't follow through, and does not allow you to address concerns. I have been told that property manager has to much work and deadlines to address situation. Not customer service oriented. Does not put resident first. That is like me saying I am too busy to pay rent on time. I would recommend a friend to another apartment complex in the area that is not Advenir owned. Moved here in Jan, pool got fixed middle of July. Gates are always broken.
response from property -Hi Scott, we are sorry to hear that you have not had a good experience living here. Many of the things you mentioned we are working actively to address. Please feel free to reach out to us with any further comments or concerns at legadoranchmgr@advenirliving.com. Thank you, Advenir at Legado Ranch.
submitted by James M. - |Recommended: YesGreat so far — It is a great place to live
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review, James! We are glad you are enjoying our community. On behalf of our entire team, we hope we can continue to provide a great renting experience for years to come. If you have any other comments, contact us at 432-275-1000. - Advenir at Legado Ranch
submitted by Gregory P. - |Recommended: YesExcelent Place to Live. — It is an excellent place to live. The staff is very knowledgeable and the maintenance workers are very dependent and know how to perform repairs as needed in a efficient way. I have lived here four months and I had no rented an apartment in 30 years. But my work now requires me to work in different locations across Texas.
response from property -On behalf of our entire team, thank you, Gregory Price! We are pleased to hear you love our community and find it an excellent place to live. We love hearing you trust our maintenance team to take care of your needs, and found our great staff be very knowledgeable. Please feel free to contact our Management Office at legadoranch@advenirliving.com for any questions or concerns. Thank you! The Advenir at Legado Ranch Team!
submitted by Jared C. - |Recommended: YesOverall good property, but maintenance could use improvement — Nice apartment, friendly staff, but short-handed for maintenance concerns.
response from property -Jared thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience with our leasing team and enjoying your home. -The Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team.
submitted by Joshua M. - |Recommended: NoBetter Complexes Available — For one, the price for what you get in my opinion is way too high. Mix that with a property with little to no maintenance staff and it isn’t a very fun living experience. This place really left a bad taste in my mouth and I wouldn’t recommend this place to any of my friends or family
response from property -Hi Joshua, we are disheartened by your description of your experience in our community. We want to hear more from you about what we can do to improve in the future and restore your confidence. Please contact us at legadoranchmgr@advenirliving.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you for taking the time to review. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Advenir at Legado Ranch.
submitted by Johnathan M. - |Recommended: YesClean, would recommend — Ok, pretty nice.
response from property -Thanks for leaving us a rating and review, Johnathan! If you have any other feedback you would like to share, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again, Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team
submitted by Jesse G. - |Recommended: NoCommon area upkeep — The pool bathroom is disgusting, two dead birds in pool area. Since Advinir purchased complex upkeep is horrible. Previous owners kept everything clean and the pool area and bathroom cleaned daily. Pool was closed since March and was supper green. Finally opened back up four days ago. Took two months for them to empty dog trash and refill the trash bags.
response from property -Dear Jesse, we sincerely apologize for your review and all the things you have experienced. We work hard to maintain a clean, well run, and happy community and your concerns are not in line with our values. Your feedback is extremely valuable as it allows us the opportunity to make corrections and we thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We invite you to speak with us further in the leasing office again at your convenience. Sincerely, Advenir at Legado Ranch.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Advenir at Legado Ranch, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Advenir at Legado Ranch, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose