Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(73 reviews)
72.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Anthony R. - |Recommended: YesGreat helpful staff and welcoming neighbors — These guys are awesome and very affective in assisting which a great attitude. The neighborhood is great too
response from property -Hello Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the 5-star rating and kind words! Our staff members strive to provide top-notch customer service for both prospects and residents. If you have any further feedback, please feel free to reach out to us at wyndham@advenirliving.com. Best, Advenir at Wyndham Management Team
submitted by Tristan G. - |Recommended: YesDecent — I think it’s a little over priced for a one bedroom but I do like the place overall…I’ve had a few minor issues that I’ve had to fix myself but the overall area and everything is not bad at all to have animals and kids
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are deeply saddened to hear that we didn't get you the 5-star experience we strive to give every resident. We want to make this right, please reach out to us so we may further discuss your review. Warm Regards, The Advenir at Wyndham Management Team.
submitted by Zachary S. - |Recommended: YesComfort — The staff here is amazing, I haven’t lived in an apartment with such a nice, charismatic, intelligent, helpful staff until I moved into Advenir at Wyndham. With the help from the amazing staff mixed with the beautiful and cozy properties at Advenir at Wyndham, it doesn’t take long for you to settle in and feel at home.
response from property -Hi Zachary, thank you for leaving a review with us! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience getting settled into your home with us. We do our best to welcome our residents into a friendly and accommodating environment. We hope you will continue to enjoy your time in our community! The Advenir at Wyndham Management Team.
submitted by David B. - |Recommended: YesComfortable and Cozy — This is home. The Staff is so friendly and always has answers to any questions I have. I love it here 👍
response from property -Thank you so much for leaving this review for others to see. We truly appreciate it. We strive to earn these stars. Were so glad you are here staying with us. We are happy our staff has been such great help to you. We will always be here with anything you need. Feel free to reach out to us with anything else you may need, (303) 772-1165. Warm regards, the Advenir at Wyndham team.
submitted by Abelardo P. - |Recommended: YesReview — Great place for living
response from property -Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad to hear that you enjoy living with us here at Advenir at Wyndham! We are always looking for ways to improve the quality of living to all current and future residents. Please feel free to stop by the office or give us a call to let us know how we can continuously improve our community. Sincerely, The Advenir at Wyndham Management Team.
submitted by Joshua F. - |Recommended: YesPretty good — I give it 2 thumbs up. Parking can be a pian but aside from that every thing is fine.
response from property -Thank you for making us aware of your concerns. We are sorry for the issues you have with parking. Here at Advenir at Wyndham, we are always looking for ways to improve the quality of living to all current and future residents. We encourage you to stop by the office or give us a call so that we may discuss any more concerns you may have and reach an appropriate solution. Sincerely, The Advenir at Wyndham Management Team.
submitted by Jonathan L. - |Recommended: YesOverall great — The staff are friendly and help with problems that arise quickly and in a timely manner. The portal for signing the lease is poorly designed and difficult to use, but the staff are very helpful in resolving any issues with it. Maintenance has been exceedingly slow, but only because they are severely short staffed. They work as fast as possible. Rent is reasonable and the apartments are in very good condition. There is a problem with a smoker in an adjacent apartment, but the staff have made plans to address this issue. The area is nice and the neighbors are quiet and respectful. Overall an excellent place.
response from property -Hi Jonathan, you are too kind! We love having you here and are so happy you chose us to call home!! Thanks for the kind words, it's residents like you that make our jobs so happy and fun! Let us know if you need anything. Sincerely, Advenir at Wyndham.
submitted by Justin S. - |Recommended: YesMaintenance — The reason for the low score on maintenance is because we have been waiting to be able to use our our outdoor storage for about a month and a half now and still need them to come by and fix the lock to work with our key. Otherwise our experience has been good. We also need to put in a ticket to have our blonds fixed as they will not fully turn which prevents us from being able to open them.
response from property -Justin, thank you for providing this feedback. We apologize for your bad experience with our maintenance staff. Here, at Advenir at Wyndham, we are always looking for ways to handle all maintenance requests in a timely manner. Please call us at (303) 772-1165 so we can further address your concerns. Thank you again, we appreciate that you took the time to post this review! Best Wishes, The Advenir at Wyndham Management Team
submitted by Neill G. - |Recommended: YesQuiet and Clean — The property is well maintained and well kept. The staff are helpful and prompt.
response from property -On behalf of our entire team, thank you. We're glad that you appreciate members of our staff. We work diligently to uphold a high level of customer satisfaction. We would love to know how we can continue to improve. Please contact us at wyndham@advenirliving.com. Thanks! Property Management Team.
submitted by Jonathan L. - |Recommended: YesOver all good — Friendly staff who attempts to solve problems immediately and effectively.
response from property -We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here with our staff. We care about our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking time to post this review. Sincerely, Advenir at Wyndham
submitted by Joseph B. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful apartments, poor maintenance — I love the design of the grounds and the apartments. The area is quiet with plenty of parking. I've marked the property down on construction quality since the bathtubs creak when you get in them. All they needed to do was put insulation under the tubs before installing them. This is a telltale sign that they were cutting corners when building the apartments. I marked the maintenance staff down because when I first moved in, the apartment reeked of cat urine. Clearly, the previous tenant hadn't potty trained her cats. Maintenance should have realized they can't just shampoo the odor out of the carpet and should have changed it out. Instead, I had to endure the stench for a month before they took care of it. Even then, I had to speak to the property staff twenty times before they did anything. Also, my screen door has been lying on the balcony ever since I moved in a month and a half ago. I put in a request for maintenance to fix it and still haven't heard from them. I gave them a few stars though since they do a good job of maintaining the grounds.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Joseph. We are sorry to hear about the maintenance issues you have come across in your apartment. Please call our office at your earliest convenience so we can help resolve any ongoing problems. The Advenir at Wyndham Management Team
submitted by Brenda E. - |Recommended: NoMaintenance poor — Never fix anything when needed to be fixed .People always dumping trash that don't live here always on them that are doing it .
response from property -Dear Brenda, we appreciate you as a resident and regret to see your dissatisfaction. Rest assured that our aim is to provide you with a comfortable and stress-free home. Please contact us at (303) 772-1165 so we can discuss the most effective solution to the aforementioned issues and address anything else on your mind. Sincerely, Advenir at Wyndham Team.
submitted by Courtney D. - |Recommended: NoNonstop Issues from Day 1 — Move in Day No keys printed, apartment is filthy. dishwasher breaks and continues to flood. Took about six or seven weeks for someone to come repair it. Each morning I’d wake up soak the water up with rags, and try to get the rotten smell out of my kitchen for those six-seven weeks. Major snow storm happens and they do not plow the sidewalks or lots. Huge pot holes in parking lots. Littered furniture everywhere. Office attendants do not show up on time to their office hours. Dog poop and garbage are frequently littering the common areas. The building is old, and constantly smells like second hand smoke. The pool has not been consistently open. This place is truly terrible, can’t wait for this lease to end.
response from property -Dear Resident, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (303) 772-1165 so we can work towards a resolution. Sincerely, Advenir at Wyndham Team.
submitted by Sophie K. - |Recommended: YesWonderful place but terrible maintenance — Maintenance takes forever
response from property -Thank you for your review. We're disappointed to hear that you had a negative experience with our maintenance staff. We strive to handle all maintenance requests in a timely manner. We would like to discuss your concerns further, please call us at (303) 772-1165. All the best, Advenir at Wyndham Management Team
submitted by Matthew C. - |Recommended: NoRidiculous — Apartment had multiple issues when we moved in and can’t seem to get anything fixed. The front staffs favorite thing to say is “he’ll be coming next week to fix issues” but doesn’t show. Apartment was filthy and the model what 10x nicer. The pool doesn’t seem to be using the filtration system just a big pond with chlorine
response from property -Thank you for reaching out, Matthew. We want our residents to feel cared for and well-served by our team, so we are disappointed to read your comments! We'd like to connect with you to apologize and work to make things right, so will you please contact us at (303) 772-1165 at your earliest convenience? Thanks for your time and the opportunity to make our community the best it can be. - Advenir at Wyndham Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Advenir at Wyndham, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Advenir at Wyndham, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose