Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(80 reviews)
78.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Laurel S. - |Recommended: YesNew Home- Settling In — I hope this finds it way to the entire Turnbury family. It is easy to complain but rarely do we get praise for a job well done. I am just a little over a month here at Turnbury and I have been surrounded by excellence when it comes to the front office Breonna and Evon and maintenance team Kevin here at Turnbury. Breonna and Evon have been right on point in addressing my concerns and Kevin has been outstanding remedying any maintenance issues that have arisen. I am a single mom who is used to doing everything myself so it is a breathe of fresh air to be here at the Turnbury. Thank you for making Turnbury a home I want to come home to. Great job
response from property -On behalf of our entire team, thank you. We love hearing about our awesome staff, they work extremely hard to provide a great experience for our current and future residents. The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team.
submitted by Jackson Z. - |Recommended: YesWhat am I supposed to put here — I would say that the ground has litter and dog poop on it. Which could be from the dog waste bags being empty so often. Residents should have their own bags to clean up after their dog but I’m sure there are some people who just won’t buy them.
response from property -Thank you for leaving a review, Jackson. We are sorry to hear about the litter on the grounds, and want to make this right with you. Contact our office at (561) 662-8555, to discuss your review. Thank you for choosing us! The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Arlitia Y. - |Recommended: YesHappy New Tenant — Everything is going well I love it from the property staff to the maintenance staff everyone is terrific especially Kevin Louis he goes above and beyond.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us. We love hearing that you have had a positive experience with our staff. Here, at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens, our goal is to always handle maintenance requests in a prompt and professional manner. If you have any other feedback for us, please feel free to visit us in our office. -Best, Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Beau E. - |Recommended: YesVery satisfied — I love everything about turnbury so far. Have not had any issues and the staff is amazing
response from property -Thanks for your time, Beau. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the work our staff puts into our wonderful community. Looking forward to the rest of your stay with us, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team.
submitted by Clive B. - |Recommended: YesClive — Jaden is the best
response from property -Hi Clive! Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that our staff is providing such a great experience. Shout out to Jaden! Feel free to reach out at turnbury@advenirliving.com regarding your review. The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team.
submitted by Allison G. - |Recommended: YesResident — Maintenance is slow, office girl jaden is rude
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Allison. We are sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with our office and maintenance teams. Please call our office at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this with you further and help to resolve any ongoing issues. The Turnbury at Balm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Yolainya M. - |Recommended: YesClean, great location and very safe — I like the property it is clean, my apartment is very large and spacious, the leasing office staff is pleasant, professional and always willing to assist.
response from property -Yolainya! Thank you for your kind review. We're glad to hear that you've had a warm experience with our staff. We'll continue to keep this place tidy and help however we can! If you have any suggestions or would like to tell us more, please reach out to us at (561) 622-8555. Have a great day! -The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Cassandra B. - |Recommended: YesVery busy yet great location — Chris in the office is really patient and helpful. Thank you for all the staff that try to make things better for this community.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Cassandra. We are happy to hear you have had a great experience with our office team. We strive to provide the best customer service possible, and we are glad we have met expectations. Please let us know if we can improve in any way. The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Katherine O. - |Recommended: YesGreat Site — Apartment is remodeled and very nice, maintenance staff is very helpful. A safe and pretty place to call home.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Katherine. We are so pleased to hear you have enjoyed living with us. We do our best to employ happy and helpful staff who add so much to the welcoming community we strive to provide. We appreciate all the feedback we receive. Best regards, The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Michael B. - |Recommended: NoLeasing Office Manager Harassment — The leasing manager Kristine Lindsay is one of the rudest and most unprofessional people I’ve ever dealt with in my entire life. The first day I moved into my new apartment I noticed numerous issues like missing several sliding curtain panels, stains on the floors and dirty appliances. Upon requesting they be fixed It’s been 2 months and 2 follow ups and the manager refuses to acknowledge the issues. I have an ESA dog and the leasing manager was disgustingly rude to me over the phone about his certifications and harassed me and shut her door in my face andrefused to see me in person when I went to her office to discuss the matter. HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND HORRIBLE SERVICE
response from property -Hi Michael, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (561) 622-8555. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens.
submitted by Sandra G. - |Recommended: YesIt’s quiet — It’s quiet and they keep it clean outside only thing is the parking if you get home to late you have a hard time finding a parking spot.
response from property -Sandra Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Turnbury at Palm Management Team.
submitted by Brian P. - |Recommended: YesGreat, friendly community of neighbors and staff — Great place to live. Neighbors are friendly. Staff is incredible Location is great
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing that you enjoy the awesome neighbors and friendly staff here at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens. Our team works extremely hard to provide the best experience for our residents. -The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team.
submitted by Paul B. - |Recommended: YesFriendly community I feel safe here. — I would tell them unfortunately Covid has restricted amenities but you still have to pay, there is no assigned parking so try not to live across from ball fields. It is apartment life you can hear your neighbors. Will need to ask more than once to have something addressed. They keep grounds clean and nice and I feel safe here, nice community.
response from property -Thank you for your kind review Paul. We are glad to hear you are enjoying our safe and nice community! - The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Simona F. - |Recommended: YesWorth it. — After looking at different areas for an apartment, I can truly say I’m glad I picked here. I get every bang for my buck and I feel safe.
response from property -Thank you for leaving this review, Simona. We really appreciate the feedback of our residents. On behalf of our entire team, we hope we can continue to provide a great renting experience for years to come. If you have any other comments, contact us at 561-622-8555. - Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens
submitted by Rawin N. - |Recommended: YesGood — Good
response from property -Thank you so much for rating us, Rawin. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Warmest Regards-The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose