Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

(32 reviews)
81.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Emmanuel W. - |Recommended: Yes. — .
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We are delighted to know we have earned that rating. Here, at Advenir at San Tropez, we have a mission to always improve our community as well as assist our residents. If you have any other feedback for us, please feel free to call us at (954) 981-8293. -Best, Advenir at San Tropez Management Team
submitted by Zenaida E. - |Recommended: YesGreat to start some where — For me it’s a great place to start honestly the office does there best
response from property -Hello, Zenaida Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that we have been able to meet your needs. We know how stressful the moving process can be and we try to make it as simple as possible. Warmest Regards, Advenir at San Tropez Management Team
submitted by Roy F. - |Recommended: YesNice complex — Good Aparment’s Andrea she is the best
response from property -On behalf of our entire team, thank you. We love hearing about our awesome staff, they work extremely hard to provide a great experience for our current and future residents. Warm Regards, The Advenir at San Tropez Management Team.
submitted by Donavan H. - |Recommended: YesGreat — Great
response from property -Thank you for your review, Donavan. We would love to hear more about your experience with us. Please feel free to come by or call us. We are excited to hear back from you. Best Wishes The Advenir at San Tropez Management Team
submitted by Glen O. - |Recommended: YesGreat — Great place to live
response from property -Thank you, Glen, for your review. We are proud to hear that you appreciate the community. Here, at Advenir at San Tropez, we strive to improve as much as we can. If you have any comments that will help us in our endeavor to make our community better, please call us at (954) 981-8293. Thank you again for your kind words! Best Regards, The Advenir at San Tropez Management Team
submitted by Miguel N. - |Recommended: YesSurvey — Great place but every weekend kids are playing with bulk trash and destroying it including glass
response from property -Thank you for making us aware of your concerns. We are glad that you loving our community. We are sorry to hear about children getting into the trash. We work really hard to provide a clean living environment that all our residents can enjoy. We encourage you to stop by the office or contact us at santropez@advenirliving.com. Thanks again, Advenir at San Tropez Management Team
submitted by Leesandra S. - |Recommended: NoNeeds improvement — Flooding in parking lot is terrible And always garbage on the floor and washing machines never work
response from property -Hi there, we would like to get some more details about your experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (954) 369-4409 to speak to our manager directly. Sincerely, Advenir at San Tropez team.
submitted by Jesus A. - |Recommended: NoHorrible staff — This place tow my car due to the staff fault .
response from property -Dear Resident, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (954) 369-4409 to discuss this further. Sincerely, Advenir at San Tropez Team.
submitted by Marie S. - |Recommended: NoScam — This place is not worth it, I moved in without seeing it which was my first mistake yes, and I signed the papers and did everything through email before moving here from out of state second mistake. Then to get here and get fees on top of fees every time you turn around is ridiculous and whenever you say you need something done in your apartment it takes months to get done and if they do come they say they have to order a piece and never come back to do the work, if I was you, you don’t have to take my word for it, look up Advenir at St. Tropez on Google and look for reviews on it. And be careful when you go in to sign documents as people were in the office or ready when potential renters were signing the contracts and they go to walk out the door after they were told everything was done, they get called back and told oh I forgot to have you sign these and next thing you know you already signed a contract to live there now you’re stuck with the one that their handing you to sign with all different fees and stuff included in it which is ridiculous . It’s like 30 pages which is way too much to read in one sitting that they expect you to just sign and handover beware do not sign over your life. If your on housing and you pay one portion of the rent that is on renters portal and housing they have to pay the other. But if you look at your renters portal that they give you to have to check what you owe and what you paid you’ll see there’s more of a balance on there than what should be, and when you question it they tell you oh don’t worry about it that’s not what you owe or your portion to worry about, that housings fees that housing is supposed to take care of that. Than why is it under the tenants name and when the tenants move out there being brought to court saying they owe whatever balance is on their renters portal. Beware don’t get me wrong there’s beautiful scenery in the back where the ducks and iguanas are but you have to watch everywhere you step because a lot of people don’t pick up after their dogs which is sad because there’s bags around the property that they supply for you to pick up after your dog even though they don’t fill all of them the one where everybody brings their dog to go to the bathroom where the water and ducks are they never refill that one so you’re supposed to walk to the other side of the complex to get bags if you don’t carry your own. And there’s roaches in some of the apartments and when you tell them nothing gets done, but yet you pay an extra fee every month for pest control that never comes around. It’s one big money scam in this place. And beware where you park most of all because they like to tow people for no reason at all and then you’re stuck paying almost 200 to get your car back even when you have the permit that they give you on your car and your car is totally legal they still find a reason to tow, you they take bogus pictures from a distance to try and prove that their the ones in the right. Whereas if they would’ve got an out of the car and looked at the front of your car they would’ve seen either the sticker showing that you live here or the handicap placard whether it was on the visor or the dashboard but they take pictures from side views so that you can’t see that and they use that as an excuse to get away with towing you and charging you.
response from property -Hi Marie, apologies for the late response, but thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are very sorry to hear that your living experience has not met your expectations. We invite you to contact us directly to discuss any of the issues that have led to your outlook of the community. Please reach out to the manager directly at santropezmgr@advenirliving.com. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Advenir at San Tropez.
submitted by Tarissa B. - |Recommended: YesAdvenir — Advenir is a great place to stay, very quiet for the most part, i do believe the rent is very expensive for no particular reason at all, and the pools have been closed for quiet some time now, but overall it’s a safe and quiet place to stay.
response from property -Tarissa, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. We sincerely apologize you're disappointed about our prices. We are always looking for ways to provide affordable options for all future and current residents. We encourage you to stop by the office or send us an email so that we may discuss any unresolved concerns you may have. We would like to personally address your concerns. Please contact us at santropez@advenirliving.com Thank you! The Advenir at San Tropez Management Team.
submitted by Sheldon G. - |Recommended: NoPoor service — Staff unreliable
response from property -Good afternoon. I would love to set up a time to speak with you so that you my elaborate on the reasoning for the 1 star review. Please contact us at (954) 369-4409 at your earliest convivence. Sincerely, Advenir at San Tropez Team.
submitted by Amonni J. - |Recommended: YesNice place — I been here for a year and no complaints
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing that you enjoy living with us here at Advenir at San Tropez. Our team works extremely hard to provide the best experience for our residents. -The Advenir at San Tropez Management Team.
submitted by Myra R. - |Recommended: YesReview — Friendly staff
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are pleased to bring you a positive experience with our staff. We appreciate your feedback and value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Advenir at San Tropez
submitted by Maria M. - |Recommended: YesGREAT LOCATION — CLOSER TO EVERYTHING
response from property -Maria, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you love living here and that is closer to the places you want/or love to go. -Advenir at San Tropez Management Team
submitted by Zee - |Recommended: YesI complained to the mangement office about the people smoking marijuana on the balcony breezeway and they did not do anything about it. The people that are doing this also cut hair on the balcony, smoke all day long, watch tv on the walkway, eat on the walkway, shave their legs and hold groups of visitors that annoy all the other tenants with their loud music and conversations.
response from property -Hi Zee, we are so sorry to hear that you are having anything less than a 5-star experience. While we actively look into any and all resident concerns, sometimes certain matters take longer than others to resolve. Often with matters of noise, it does take some time to figure things out especially if the occurrences are after business hours, however please note that we are proactively monitoring the situation. We apologize once again for your frustrations, thank you for your feedback and your patience during this time, and even more so, appreciate you for being a member of our community. Sincerely, The Advenir at San Tropez Management Team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Advenir at San Tropez, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Advenir at San Tropez, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose