Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens

Our apartments in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida offer stunning homes and immaculate amenities amid several of the most highly rated golf courses in Florida. Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens offers a selection of one-, two- or three-bedroom floor plans, each offering an updated kitchen, an in-apartment washer and dryer, large windows, and private balconies or patios. Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens boasts three resort-style pools to lounge and relax at beneath the Florida sun. Work up a sweat in the fitness center before challenging your neighbor to a game of tennis or basketball on our on-site courts.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(61 reviews)
77% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Rachel J. - |Recommended: YesRent Increases — You may want to consider keeping the rent prices more stable instead of hiking them up on renewal. I've had 3 neighbors move out during this year alone and 2 more are on their way out. Consider the cost of refurbishing the apartments for new tenants to move in, instead of only what you can increasingly make on current residents.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Rachel. We would love to discuss your review further so we can know how to improve our community. Please call our office at (561) 622-8555 at your earliest convenience. The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Mai A. - |Recommended: NoNot satisfied for staying in that community — I hate dealing withe the staff they are not professional at all and so rude to the renters no plans at all for renewal
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Mai. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
submitted by Biswa S. - |Recommended: YesNeed some improvement — It’s good but still need some improvement.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Advenir at Palm Beach Gardens. We are happy you like it here, but would love to hear some feedback from you so we can work towards making your stay here more of a five star experience! Reach out to us and let us know what we can do! Have a great day, your Advenir at Palm Beach Gardens team.
submitted by Cynthia M. - |Recommended: YesGood neighborhood — Nice place
response from property -Hi Cynthia, on behalf of our entire team, I would like to take this time to thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We certainly appreciate your kind words, and even more so, appreciate you as a member of our community. Have a great day, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
submitted by JAMES N. - |Recommended: YesFantastic — Excellent front office support, clean grounds, friendly neighbors, very pet friendly. safe, newly remolded appliances, pools are sparkling clean with awesome furniture and close to everything . An awesome first month experience
response from property -Thank you for your review James. We are so pleased you have had a positive experience while living with us. We take pride in our helpful staff and beautiful community. We love hearing resident feedback and we hope you continue to have a great experience with us. Best wishes. -The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team.
submitted by Ajish G. - |Recommended: YesIt's Comfortable — There's a lot of hidden work to be done to finish updating the apartments, as many of the doors and doorframes are rotted and misaligned. There seems to be no effort to put a recycling service in place and while the groundskeeping and maintenance do a great job, there could be some more encouragement for pet owners to pick up after their pets in the shared courtyards as there's always surprises waiting in the grass or on the walkways for the unwary.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with pets in our community. We would like to hear from you, please contact us at (561) 622-8555. -The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Katiana M. - |Recommended: NoWORST PLACE EVER — I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO MY WORST ENEMY. JUST WHEN I THOUGHT THE OLD OWNERS WERE BAD- - YOU GUYS ARE WORST. THE WORST PART OF LIVING HERE WAS HAVING A GANG MEMBER SHOT RIGHT IN THE COMMUNITY AND MANAGEMENT CANT EVEN SEND AN EMAIL ADDRESSING THE ISSUE TO RESIDENT. YOU LET CRIMINALS LIVE HERE, YOU DONT TAKE CARE OF OF YOUR RESIDENT AND YOUR OFFICE STAFF IS SHIT
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Katiana. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
submitted by Annette G. - |Recommended: NoIt saddens me — No one cares there
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Annette. We apologize about whatever issues you have been having with us at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
submitted by Kyle M. - |Recommended: YesNA — Na
response from property -Thank you Kyle for your time in reviewing our community. We are always looking to improve and would like to know how we can earn your last two stars. We would love for you to contact us at (561) 622-8555. The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
submitted by Amber F. - |Recommended: NoEven with new ownership this place is awful — I have been here 4 years and if it weren’t for my son’s school being so close and my inability to move right now, I would’ve left after the first year. There is absolutely NEVER any parking and having no assigned spots makes it impossible to park anywhere near your apartment at night. The fixtures, paint, base boards and appliances are all cheap. My ducts have not been cleaned in years, even after being promised to have it done after the new owners took over. My one neighbor has a loud motorcycle and pulls it up to his front door to park it with the front office’s permission. I literally hear him all day and all night. My dishwasher hasn’t worked properly since I moved in, still hasn’t been replaced. I asked for my walls to be touched up and they claim they do not carry the color paint anymore but offered for me to go get it myself. My place has DEFINITELY depreciated in value but my rent has gone up 100 every year The maintenance department is awesome. They really do go above and beyond. Other than that, this place sucks.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Amber. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
submitted by Brittnee M. - |Recommended: YesNice, peaceful neighborhood — I really enjoy living at Turnbury. Its overall a nice and very safe feeling neighborhood. The staff is very friendly and there are lots of amenities. Will be renewing my contract.
response from property -Hi, Brittnee! Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you love living here and will be renewing your contract. We love being able to provide all the different amenities we offer our residents and our staff will always strive to be as friendly as possible. If there is anything we can do to better serve our community, please let us know. Warmest Regards - The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens Management Team
submitted by Julia B. - |Recommended: YesGreat complex — Maintenance does a fantastic job always in a timely manner. The pools are always clean enjoyable. Community is safe everyone is friendly respectful.
response from property -Thank you Julia for your review of our community. We are happy to know that you enjoy our swimming pools. We are always looking to improve and would like to know how to get your last star. Feel free to call us at (561) 622-8555. The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
submitted by Nan H. - |Recommended: YesThey r very good here they take care of everything immediately — Plz put in bicycle racks
response from property -Thank you Nan Hoffman for your review. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed our community. We do value your input, and would love to talk to you about further. Feel free to call us at (561) 622-8555. The Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
submitted by Bret D. - |Recommended: NoThe Property and management would get 0 stars if it were an option.Very Poor. — If i was asked about living here I would tell them it has been the worst 13 months. management does not follow through on anything. broken promises and very unprofessional.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Bret. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens team.
submitted by Sharon C. - |Recommended: YesNice community — Enjoy every minute here
response from property -Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed your home. Warmest regards. - Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Turnbury at Palm Beach Gardens", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose