Advenir at Legado Ranch

Welcome to Legado Ranch. Visit us and learn why we are the best provider of apartment homes for rent in all of Odessa, TX. We are a luxury residential community nestled between the Midland International Airport and the University of Texas of the Permian Basin. We are a pet-friendly community featuring spacious studios, one bedroom, two-or three-bedroom apartments. Our location is less than 10 miles from the best dining and entertainment options in Odessa, Texas. Just a short drive away are Odessa’s best eateries and shops.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(28 reviews)
75% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Judson R. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful Community in a great location — We are glad we chose Legado Ranch. It is a great community, awesome staff, and plenty of parking. We will highly recommend this community to other friends and family.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review, Judson. We greatly appreciate your feedback and value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Legado Ranch
submitted by Cedric T. - |Recommended: YesPeople here are great they mind there business and what I can see everyone is willing to take care of the property and not let it get ugly. — It’s quiet and very relaxing and neighborhood is very respectable
response from property -We appreciate that you took the time to post this review. We're very glad that you have had a positive and peaceful experience. We're always looking for ways to provide our residents with a quality living experience. If you have any other comments, please call us! The Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team.
submitted by Faustino R. - |Recommended: YesVery well kept — Very accommodating
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we are very accommodating. Please let us know how we can continuously improve by stopping by the front office and letting us know! Thanks! - The Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team
submitted by Mizael B. - |Recommended: YesVery clean and upscale — calm and relaxing. friendly enviorment
response from property -We are so pleased to hear about your 5-star living experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking time to post this review. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Legado Ranch
submitted by Scott S. - |Recommended: NoProperty Management team is awful. This place is a mess. — Management onsite over promises, doesn't follow through, and does not allow you to address concerns. I have been told that property manager has to much work and deadlines to address situation. Not customer service oriented. Does not put resident first. That is like me saying I am too busy to pay rent on time. I would recommend a friend to another apartment complex in the area that is not Advenir owned. Moved here in Jan, pool got fixed middle of July. Gates are always broken.
response from property -Hi Scott, we are sorry to hear that you have not had a good experience living here. Many of the things you mentioned we are working actively to address. Please feel free to reach out to us with any further comments or concerns at legadoranchmgr@advenirliving.com. Thank you, Advenir at Legado Ranch.
submitted by James M. - |Recommended: YesGreat so far — It is a great place to live
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review, James! We are glad you are enjoying our community. On behalf of our entire team, we hope we can continue to provide a great renting experience for years to come. If you have any other comments, contact us at 432-275-1000. - Advenir at Legado Ranch
submitted by Gregory P. - |Recommended: YesExcelent Place to Live. — It is an excellent place to live. The staff is very knowledgeable and the maintenance workers are very dependent and know how to perform repairs as needed in a efficient way. I have lived here four months and I had no rented an apartment in 30 years. But my work now requires me to work in different locations across Texas.
response from property -On behalf of our entire team, thank you, Gregory Price! We are pleased to hear you love our community and find it an excellent place to live. We love hearing you trust our maintenance team to take care of your needs, and found our great staff be very knowledgeable. Please feel free to contact our Management Office at legadoranch@advenirliving.com for any questions or concerns. Thank you! The Advenir at Legado Ranch Team!
submitted by Jared C. - |Recommended: YesOverall good property, but maintenance could use improvement — Nice apartment, friendly staff, but short-handed for maintenance concerns.
response from property -Jared thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience with our leasing team and enjoying your home. -The Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team.
submitted by Joshua M. - |Recommended: NoBetter Complexes Available — For one, the price for what you get in my opinion is way too high. Mix that with a property with little to no maintenance staff and it isn’t a very fun living experience. This place really left a bad taste in my mouth and I wouldn’t recommend this place to any of my friends or family
response from property -Hi Joshua, we are disheartened by your description of your experience in our community. We want to hear more from you about what we can do to improve in the future and restore your confidence. Please contact us at legadoranchmgr@advenirliving.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you for taking the time to review. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Advenir at Legado Ranch.
submitted by Johnathan M. - |Recommended: YesClean, would recommend — Ok, pretty nice.
response from property -Thanks for leaving us a rating and review, Johnathan! If you have any other feedback you would like to share, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again, Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team
submitted by Jesse G. - |Recommended: NoCommon area upkeep — The pool bathroom is disgusting, two dead birds in pool area. Since Advinir purchased complex upkeep is horrible. Previous owners kept everything clean and the pool area and bathroom cleaned daily. Pool was closed since March and was supper green. Finally opened back up four days ago. Took two months for them to empty dog trash and refill the trash bags.
response from property -Dear Jesse, we sincerely apologize for your review and all the things you have experienced. We work hard to maintain a clean, well run, and happy community and your concerns are not in line with our values. Your feedback is extremely valuable as it allows us the opportunity to make corrections and we thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We invite you to speak with us further in the leasing office again at your convenience. Sincerely, Advenir at Legado Ranch.
submitted by Jawwad U. - |Recommended: YesGood Place to Live — Wonderful experience living in legado ranch. New building and staff is very cooperative.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Jawwad! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your interactions with staff and your new home. If you have any feedback for us to improve in your eyes and become a better community you are more than welcome to call (432) 275-1000 or stop by the office! -The Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team.
submitted by Paige I. - |Recommended: YesVery clean and nice place to live, with a great location — Living at Legado Ranch has so many perks as a resident Door to door trash service, a workout facility, and a pool, how could you not love it There is always so much available parking I never have to worry about finding a close spot These are just a few of the reasons why Legado Ranch is great
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Paige. We are glad to hear you have had a great experience living at our community. We strive to provide the best amenities for our residents, and we are happy we have met expectations. Please let us know if we can improve in any way. The Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team
submitted by Jonathan B. - |Recommended: NoGreat but pricey — It is great here, and I am constantly getting asked, why are you not renewing your lease It is because this complex is extremely pricey. The apartment housing bubble will pop in the Permian. I hope Legado locks in rental agreements before it does but I'm not going to be that sucker.
response from property -Hi Jonathan, your feedback is valuable as we continually aim to improve the service we provide to our residents. Pricing at Legado Ranch is specific to the apartment. We encourage everyone to visit our website for the current listings of pricing, specials and availability. We strive to provide our prospective new residents and community with the best experience possible. Please feel free to reach out to us directly so that we may further discuss the situation. Thank you, Advenir at Legado Ranch.
submitted by Melissa R. - |Recommended: YesI enjoy all availability’s — Modern, nice, comfortable, friendly, variety of convenient amenities
response from property -Thank you for your review Melissa. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. We take a lot of pride in our staff so it's great to hear that you have had pleasant experiences with them. Please don't hesitate to give our office a call if you have any suggestions on how we can further improve our community. -The Advenir at Legado Ranch Management Team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Advenir at Legado Ranch, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Advenir at Legado Ranch, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose