Advenir at Aventine

Advenir at Aventine is a stunning community of luxury apartments in Naples, Florida. Our community provides beautiful living spaces with the amenities and modern conveniences that keep our residents in mind. Find a one-, two-, or three-bedroom floor plan that works for you. Each option is designed for your individual needs and ranges from 826 square feet to nearly 1,400 square feet. we keep life interesting with inviting amenities, including a fitness center, internet cafe, indoor racquetball court, nearby nature preserve with walking trail, a resort-style pool, and a bark park.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(55 reviews)
78.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Robin J. - |Recommended: YesComfortable Living — Office staff are great
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Robin. We are happy to hear you have had a great experience with our office staff. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve. The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
submitted by Cidalia L. - |Recommended: YesWorse and Worse — Since Advenir took over, they have fired almost half the maintenance staff, ripped off numerous landscaping and pool companies. The trees are overgrown and it takes damage to a vehicle from falling debris that they won’t pay for to get them to do any trimming. Pressure washing doesn’t happen anymore. Residents have taken to pressure cleaning and maintaining their common areas as the maintenance crew is stretched too thin. Rent goes up every year as new residents come in paying hundreds less. The hot tub is always broken. It works for a month and then down for 3. Leaks inside the walls they don’t think constitutes replacing we drywall, “just paint over it” is the response. Damaged circuit breaker boxes don’t get replaced. Non working dishwashers don’t get replaced. The walls lack insulation from the outside so the ac doesn’t work during the noon hours. Not to mention the ac won’t be fixed until it stops working completely after months of having a Huge electric bill. The on-site staff is great. They really work hard and do the best with the little they are given. But since Advenir corporate office in Miami doesn’t return there phone calls, I can only assume they don’t care.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We invite you to call us at 239-793-4603 to discuss these issues with you further. We care about our residents and appreciate your feedback. We aim to address all resident's concerns as they are brought to our attention. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Aventine
submitted by Jiajin - |Recommended: NoThe customer service staff is very poor and very unprofessional will give you some incorrect and misleading answers. I made the wrong decision. There will be some unreasonable maintenance charges after checking out. I do not recommend you to live here. This was an unfortunate experience for me to rent. If you must live here, do you mind that you must bring their staff to turn the floor up and check in before moving in. Thank you Advenir Apartments for giving me this unforgettable experience
response from property -Hi, thank you for providing us with your feedback, and taking the time to speak with us regarding this matter. We are certainly disheartened to hear of your disappointment and as such, would like to take this time to address some of the concerns raised. Again, we appreciate your feedback and invite you to stop by our office at your earliest convenience so that we may discuss your concerns. The Advenir at Aventine team.
submitted by Awilda T. - |Recommended: YesVery nice property. — very peaceful quiet
response from property -Awida, Thank you for your review. We're happy that you have not had any problems with noise while residing in our community. Here, at Advenir Living, we value to keep our communities peaceful and free of disturbances. We encourage you to stop by the office or give us a call at (239) 793-4603. Thanks! - The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
submitted by Johanna H. - |Recommended: YesMove in — It’s great
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Advenir at Aventine Management Team.
submitted by Sony P. - |Recommended: YesIt's really great and peaceful community — I really like it here
response from property -Thank you so much for rating us. -The Advenir at Aventine Management Team.
submitted by Hailee C. - |Recommended: YesWonderful Place to Live — I love living here. Everyone is so nice, from the office and maintenance staff to the residents. I can't say that I have any complaints
response from property -Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you appreciate the condition of the grounds and units! Here, at Advenir at Aventine, our goal is to provide a great experience for our residents, both future and present. Please let us know how we can continuously improve by contacting us at . Thank you!
submitted by Ameen N. - |Recommended: NoRUN — 1- Scammers big time 2- Roaches everywhere no matter how clean you are.. 3- Work orders Never get done. unless you move out. Than you'd get an email confirmation. 4- people running this place are running it straight to hell 5- They over charge on water pest control trash sewer and also if you get mail they charge 5 dollars a month, and a punch of extra charges that have nothing to do with anything at all. 6- you go to the front office 10 -15 times a week and they don't even understand nor do they help. I've been waiting on a refund from them sense i moved in and now my lease is up and still haven't got my damn refund.. okay what else is there to say about this great place.. i would rather cut off both my hands before i ever go back there.
response from property -Hi Ameen, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Advenir at Aventine. Please call our manager directly at (239) 793-4603 or send him an email aventinemgr@advenirliving.com for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Best regards, The Advenir at Aventine Management Team.
submitted by Kristina D. - |Recommended: YesGood Value — We love the pool.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Kristina. We are happy to hear you have been enjoying our pool. We take pride in the amenities we offer our residents. We appreciate the rating. Well wishes, The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
submitted by Mabel H. - |Recommended: YesLove living here — I've been residing here for about a year and a half and things have turned for the better since the beginning of 2019. With the new management and the upgrades they have done in the amenities, there is no envy to any other community near by. It's a family friendly place and my kids love it I've had family members visit me since then and 3 families have moved in so far because they fell in love the spacious apartments and amenities. I am very happy to have made the decision to move here. I highly recommend it
response from property -Mabel Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
submitted by Cynthia O. - |Recommended: YesSuch a beautiful place to live in Naples — I have been living here since February 2019, and I truly love living here. The office and Maintenance team are amazing. The amenities are great and the best part it the Summer Kitchen and Fire Pit
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Cynthia. It makes us happy to hear you have enjoyed the members of our team as much as we do. It's wonderful seeing our resident's using all the available amenities we offer. We hope you continue to take advantage of the Summer Kitchen and Fire Pit. Warmest Regards, The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
submitted by Maria R. - |Recommended: YesAdvenir at Aventine is an amazing place to live. — The community, the office and maintenance team are great. I moved in November 2018, the new office team has accomplished a lot like brand new lake fountains, new summer kitchen with a beautiful fire pit great amenity to relax . I would highly recommend this community to my family and friends.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to offer you a 5-star living experience. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Aventine
submitted by Haley H. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful property with Great Staff — I've been very satisfied with my experience at Advenir thus far. The staff are always friendly and willing to answer any questions you may have. Maintenance requests are filled with urgency and the property always looks well taken care of.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Haley. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experiences with us. Our Staff strives to keep a friendly atmosphere and we are happy to hear how amazing our maintenance team has been. Warmest Regards, The Advenir at Aventine Management Team
submitted by Sheri - |Recommended: NoDO NOT MOVE HERE — My husband and I stayed 11 months out of the 12. The management was constantly changing and no matter who they had working there, they were filled with lies. Living here was aggravating. The pool is allows dirty. The gym is filled with people who take over and blast their music. The appliances kept going back. Dishwasher was left with water in it for 1 whole week. My storage unit filled with our stuff got ruined. The apartment next to our storage unit got flood with raw sewage, ruining all of our items in the storage unit. Management could not care less. WARNING DO NOT MOVE HERE.
response from property -Hi Sheri, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. The changes to the Community have been great to watch and we also can't wait for it to continue to grow. We're very sorry to hear there have been some maintenance issues and a lack on communication on those. We would like to better address this directly. You can email us at aventinemgr@advenirliving.com or call at (239) 793-4603. Thank you again and look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, The Advenir at Aventine Management Team.
submitted by Brittney B. - |Recommended: YesThe property is okay, but the staff takes forever to response. — I would tell them it’s a nice place to start, but the staff takes forever to respond to situations, and the maintenance takes forever to get things fixed.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Brittney. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Advenir at Aventine. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Aventine team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Advenir at Aventine", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Advenir at Aventine", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose