Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3
(64 reviews)
65.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Jose A. - |Recommended: YesNsn — Sndj
response from property -Thank you for rating our community, Jose. We are thrilled you are enjoying your new home! We would love to hear about your experience here. Please feel free to contact our office at 303-364-2442 or email us at delarte@advenirliving.com. With appreciation, Advenir at Del Arte Management Team
submitted by Jhon V. - |Recommended: YesFine — F
response from property -Thank you for taking time to rate our community. We are so pleased to offer you a positive living experience. We value your feedback. Sincerely, Advenir at Del Arte
submitted by Katherine G. - |Recommended: YesServicio de Mantenimiento — El lavaplatos de la cocina presenta fuga de agua. Se requiere servicio de mantenimiento urgente. Apto 308 Edificio 15
submitted by Connaitre T. - |Recommended: YesIt's ok — It's ok sometimes when I have to pick up I up a package there's an attitude and I don't appreciate it.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review, Connaitre. We value you as a part of our community. We invite you to call us to discuss your concerns at any time We care about our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Del Arte
submitted by Wendy V. - |Recommended: YesWendy vargas — Excelente lugar para vivir personas muy amables tanto en la oficina como los de mantenimiento
response from property -Thank you for rating us! We're glad to hear that the office and maintenance staff have been helpful to you! Please feel free to stop by the main office or give us a call to let us know how we can continuously improve our community. Best Advenir at Del Arte Management Team
submitted by Ngoy Y. - |Recommended: Yes104 — All Good
response from property -We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our community. If you have any comments or concerns you would like to share, please contact our office at 303-364-2442 or email us at delarte@advenirliving.com. Thank you so much, Advenir at Del Arte Management Team
submitted by Anamarija M. - |Recommended: NoSucks — Management is really bad. They do not care about the property. Hidden fees everywhere. Terrible place. Can’t wait to move out.
response from property -Dear Anamarija, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (303) 552-3696 so we can work towards a resolution. Sincearly, Advenir at Del Arte Team.
submitted by Daniel H. - |Recommended: NoRuidos — Revisen
response from property -Good afternoon. I would love to set up a time to speak with you so that you my elaborate on the reasoning for the 1 star review. Please contact us at your earliest availability at (303) 552-3696. Thank you, Advenir at Del Arte Team.
submitted by Austin - |Recommended: NoDO NOT RENT FROM THESE CONS if i could give them 0 stars i would... this place is a joke ran by money hungry shady landlords that dont hold to theyre advertisments, obligations as a landlord, or security requirements by the word of law. thank god i am a contractor and able to fix things..... of the 17 service requests i put in. i have been called back for 1 4 days later but i digress . it was a HEATER going out, in the middle of winter. they wont refund me the price of the parts needed to fix. DO NOT RENT HERE
response from property -Hi Austin, we sincerely apologize for your review and all the things you have experienced. We work hard to maintain a clean, well run, and happy community and your concerns are not in line with our values. Your feedback is extremely valuable as it allows us the opportunity to make corrections and we thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will be sharing your review with our team as well as upper management. We invite you to speak with us further in the leasing office again at your convenience. Sincerely, Advenir at Del Arte.
submitted by Anonymous - |Recommended: YesJUST SAY NO Seriously. Wretched staff, maintenance takes forever if they even come , and you're just a dollar sign. Not to mention, extremely trashy. Check out Google reviews, they're accurate.
response from property -We thank you for taking the time of expressing your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (303) 364-2442 or delarte@advenirliving.com so we can discuss any other issues you may have. We are here for you! Warm Regards, Advenir at Del Arte Management Team
submitted by Octavais J. - |Recommended: YesAwesome work — Took some time , but my unit is good as new thank you for all the help
response from property -you appreciate our maintenance team. Thank you for posting this review, Octavais. We're glad that our maintenance staff was able to meet your needs. Here, at Advenirat Del Arte, we value make our community better. We encourage you to stop by the office or contact us at (303) 364-2442. Thanks! -The Advenir at Del Arte Management Team.
submitted by Alma O. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live as long as nothing breaks — Wonderful place to be. Very private never had any issues with anyone here. Only thing I feel that needs to be fixed is things that need maintenance and receiving that maintenance in a decent time-span. I waited forever for a certain light fixture to get done. The bulb was very unique so I couldn’t do it myself. And my toilet began to clog often. I did not feel like it was ever even looked at.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are sorry to hear about your maintenance experience. We invite you to call us to discuss your concerns further. We care about our residents and aim to address all issues as they are brought to our attention. We value your feedback. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Del Arte
submitted by Heidi G. - |Recommended: YesAdvenir Del Arte A place to call home — I have only lived at Del Aret for a month I lived at Advenir Cherry Creek for 2 years and all I can say is Del Arte is above and beyond a wonderful place to live I have had a GREAT experience with everything from the beginning. They are so responsive and kind. My place is beautiful and my family and I love it
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing that you have had so many great experiences here at Advenir at Del Arte. Our team works extremely hard to provide the best experience for our residents. -The Advenir at Del Arte Management Team.
submitted by Chontal L. - |Recommended: YesDecent — Decent if you need a roof over your head
response from property -Hi Chontal, thank you for leaving this feedback. We would like to know more about how we can make your experience better. We encourage you to stop by the office or contact us at delarte@advenirliving.com. Thanks! Advenir at Del Arte Management Team
submitted by Icaro Q. - |Recommended: NoHorrible staff — HORRIBLE THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY
response from property -Thank you for reaching out. We sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had here at Advenir at Del Arte. We are always looking for ways to improve the quality of living for our residents. We encourage you to stop by the office or contact us so that we can discuss any unresolved issues you may have. -The Advenir at Del Arte Management Team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Advenir at Del Arte, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Advenir at Del Arte, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose