|Recommended: YesWhat do I think about Advenir at Frankfort. — The staff is very friendly and helpful.. the only thing I unhappy with is the way our guests parking. We have to now sign them up on line that's what I'm not satisfied with. Other than that everything is perfect pool is big grills just love it.here. Been here almost 2 years now
Thank you for your review, Jessica. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience while living with us. We do our best to provide our residents with a clean and welcoming community. We are glad you have felt that overall. We appreciate any feedback we receive as we use it to improve our community. Best wishes, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
|Recommended: YesIt’s really good — It is a great spot
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear about your 5-star living experience. We value you as a part of our community. Warmest Regards, Advenir at Frankford Springs
|Recommended: NoDo not move here — DO NOT MOVE HERE. This apartment harasses you, they’ve been giving me noise violations since they leased to me and my 2 year old daughter. They said the next violation would result in an Eviction I’ve had to take my daughter to sit in the car until she falls asleep every night to prevent any noise complaints. They make it seem like there are parties being thrown in my apartment when that’s the furthest thing. My neighbors above me and on the side of me are extremely noisy as well and I’ve suggested maybe the noise comes from them but they are still harassing me for noise complaints when I’m gone most of the day and I take my 2 year old out of the unit if she’s more active than usual. I’ve been harassed since I’ve moved in. Might I suggest not leasing a second or third floor unit to those with children. The office is rude and has no regard for the renters. They only care about your money. Which they still get by evicting you so they honestly don’t care about the well being of tenants.
Thank you for your feedback Jayme. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Advenir at Frankford Springs. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
|Recommended: YesOverall good — Na
Hi, we apologize that you felt we only deserved 3 stars. We strive for 5 stars here at Advenir at Frankford Springs. If you'd like to contact us with feedback on how we may improve we would greatly appreciate your insight. Sincerely, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Team.
|Recommended: NoAlmost got shot in the parking lot inside gated common area, can't move out soon enough — This apartment is located within the one of the most crime centers in North Dallas area. Having said that, the apartment did not keep the fence secure from outside intruders. I was almost involved in a shooting inside the apartment complex in May 2019 where the assailant fired shots steps away from me towards the Sonic mall at 10pm. The shooter may have come in through the broken fence located few feet away from the position where the shots were fired. Apartment didn't fix it for weeks before and after the event, which I reported numerously. In fear for safety of my family I have requested early termination of my lease. Yet the managment team was not willing to take responsibility for safety but they charged me early termination fee anyway, stating that crime can happen anywhere. While this is a legally proper response, it does not veil the fact that things that happen in gang strongholds are occurring inside the apartment complex. People standing around acting as a lookout for whatever is going on inside is a common sight here, and police presence is seen time to time. Gunshots being fired near the apartment is so common that it doesn't surprise me anymore. When I asked if this is a safe area before moving in from out of town, I was told that it is a safe gated community apartment. It was false advertisement at its finest.
Hi Raymond, thank you for providing us with the details of your living experience here at Advenir at Frankford Springs. We are sorry to hear that you have had some inconsistencies with our management team and we would like to speak to you more about some of the concerns you have had over the past months. If you would like to schedule a meeting with the Community Manager please contact us at (972) 820-0035. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Team.
|Recommended: YesParking is horrible — Living in the complex itself is great, but I shouldn't have to worry to get home early every day just to hope for a parking spot near by building.
Thank you for your review, Andrea. We are happy that you have enjoyed living at our complex overall. We apologize for issues with parking. If you have further comments on this concern, we'd be happy to hear them. Please feel free to give us a call at (972) 820-0035. Best regards, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
|Recommended: NoOverall I would given the apartment 2 stars — No matter how many times you call the office they do not answer the phone as promptly as they use to when we first moved here last year in August 2018. I do like living here it is close to my job and there is a lot of great shopping near by. But sorry the customer service level is severely lacking. A person that works in customer service this is not a good thing. I pay rent on time every month, neighbors are nice in the building but again the office customer service needs some cleaning up and maybe some retraining.
Thank you for your feedback Samantha. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Advenir at Frankford Springs. We strive to make sure our residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
|Recommended: NoMismanaged — From day one the office staff has been unhelpful and made life hear difficult. Finding any excuse to charge a fee and drag their feet before doing anything. The parking is a nightmare and designed so you have to purchase a parking spot. Which aren't currently available. This means parking on the other side of the complex near a dumpster, and walking the entire length of the complex, even at night when it may not be safe. There are often the sound of gunshots nearby. I haven't spoken to any tenant that is satisfied with the current management. The gentleman in charge of maintenance, Bud, is the only one who has proven friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. My review does not reflect his performance.
Thank you for your feedback Ryan. We apologize about the issues you have been having with us at Advenir at Frankford Springs concerning our staff and parking. We strive to make sure your residents are happy while living in our community and that they get the best customer service possible from our staff. Please reach out to us or stop by the office and we will discuss your review further and work towards a resolution. Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
|Recommended: YesDecent living — Overall generally happy for an apartment.
Hi Sarah, thank you for taking your time to rank and review us, feedback is very important to us. We are so happy to hear that you are happy here at Advenir at Frankford Springs. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience here and earn your last two stars. Have a a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
|Recommended: YesAwesome Property — I love living here We looked at other apartments and for the price this cannot be beat The parking isn't always the best but if you get a covered parking at a low cost then it's all good The staff is always friendly and helpful Maintenance is the best
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed your home. Warmest regards The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
|Recommended: YesReview — Landscaping and layout of the apartments are nice.
Hi Jayme! We are so happy to hear that you love it here at Advenir at Frankford Springs, your home. We value your feedback, so do not hesitate to reach out to us and let us know what we can do to make your experience here better. Have a great day, your Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
|Recommended: YesGreat property — I have been living in this apartment complex since December. It's only been about 6-7 months, but so far everything has been wonderful. The apartments inside are really nice with wonderful spacious floor plans. The outside of the apartments are very nice and they also have a great pool. The only complaints I have is that parking is terrible. I live on the right side of the apartments coming in, and their are only 22 open parking spaces. On the other side of the apartment they have more availability. Another complain is the sauna, gym, and bathrooms are never open. What is the point of having these when workers are only here Defeats the purpose of being able to enjoy these amenities. Even when the workers are here they are never unlocked, you have to go ask them to unlock.
Thank you for your review. We're very glad that you have an amble amount of space for your belongings. If you have any other comments, please call us at (972) 820-0035. -The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
|Recommended: YesLove the property — Love this property, does need a little more parking options people keep stealing packages.
Thank you for your review, Kelcie. We appreciate you leaving us your feedback, thank you for choosing us to call home. The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
|Recommended: NoMaybe, Maybe Not — The property was quite and nice when I first moved in almost 5 years ago. If you like to hear dogs barking after hours and people coming through blaring their music from their cars, then it may be the place for you. Oh, let's not forget the parking, too many carports and not enough regular parking spaces. For the past couple of years I've had to deal with the neighbors underneath me smoking weed and the smell coming through the vents into my apartment, I understand you can not pick your neighbors but I think the property needs to do a better job of screening people and handling things like that. However, the office staff is nice, maintenance is mediocre they'll get to you eventually if you need something fixed. The valet garbage pickup is a plus.
Hi, we are very sorry to hear about the troubles you have been having. I would like to discuss the specifics of the issues you are experiencing with other residents and parking so that we can resolve them for you. We pride ourselves on our excellent maintenance team so I hope we can clear up whatever issue you have had with them. Have a great week and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
|Recommended: YesNice — Its nice but, the pool area need security
We appreciate your feedback and the time you took to write this review Jesse! It is difficult to address a security issue without knowing all the details, but please do not hesitate in reaching out and come and speak with us directly so we can work towards solving the issue and any other concerns you may have! Have a great day and we hope to hear from you soon, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.