Advenir at Frankford Springs

Advenir at Frankford Springs apartments in North Dallas, TX command an excellent location and provide the apartment and community amenities that lend themselves to luxury living. Our modern, up-to-date apartments include essentials like AC, washer and dryer hookups, plus all the kitchen appliances you will need. The A Galleria Dallas shopping center is fewer than 15 minutes away from Advenir at Frankford Springs, Zero Gravity, an awesome theme park, is nearby, and you can attend games, concerts, and more at AT&T Stadium.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(63 reviews)
73% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Troy B. - |Recommended: YesGood peaceful place to stay — Great place peaceful and reasonable
response from property -Troy thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. -The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
submitted by Jeremiah W. - |Recommended: NoNot worth the money — They do not resurface the countertops and they peel. The manager in the office is rude and disrespectful and should never be working in a leasing office. Parking is horrible they will tow your car even if you live here. They said you can only have 3 cars in a 3 bedroom apartment with 4 adults in the home who all have cars. They give you one clicker for the gate when there are 4 adults in the home. The neighbors are loud and smoke weed all day and police are here most of the time. They are letting in Rift Raft and this place will be the hood in no time. The only good thing about this place is Bud the maintenance man he is amazing and as well as the rest of his team. Besides that I wouldn't move here.
response from property -Hi Jeremiah, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. We assure you that there is sufficient parking for all registered resident vehicles. If you would like to discuss these issues, we invite you to reach out to us at the office for more information. Our manager would really like to speak with you. Please reach out to us at (972) 820-0035. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Advenir at Frankford Springs.
submitted by Demesia S. - |Recommended: YesProperty is great but parking is horrible due to everyone being home if you get wrongfully toed because you didn’t have the correct info on parking, don’t expect the office to care or do anything about it. — Everyone is super friendly staff Neighbors
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We're proud to hear that our staff has added to your good experience here! We pride ourselves on creating a stress-free environment for everyone! Advenir at Frankford Springs
submitted by Alba C. - |Recommended: YesHappy resident — Me and my family have been living here for a year and everything is great We love it
response from property -Thank you for your review, Alba. We are please to hear of your positive experience living with us this last year. We do our best to create an inviting community for all our residents to enjoy. We appreciate the feedback. Best regards, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
submitted by Courtney G. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — Great place to live
response from property -Courtney, Thank you for rating us. We would love to hear more of your opinion of our apartment homes by contacting us at frankfordsprings@advenirliving.com. Warm regards, Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
submitted by Geraldo A. - |Recommended: YesNice — Ok
response from property -Thank you so much for rating us Geraldo! If you have any feedback for us to improve on it would certainly be welcome! You can call at (972) 820-0035 or stop by the office whenever you like. -The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
submitted by MiChel G. - |Recommended: YesI love it — Jasmine was very helpful throughout the whole moving process, very friendly and professional.
response from property -MiChel thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience with our team. -The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
submitted by Orlando P. - |Recommended: YesDecent place — good parking space if you have the unit with garage. apartments are very nice from the outside and a solid 3 5 inside. would recommend so far.
response from property -Orlando! Thank you for your great review! We are grateful to hear that your home is to your comfort and that you feel our apartments do provide a good place for others to stay! We'd love to hear any suggestions you have at (972) 820-0035. Have a great day! - The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
submitted by Kawanza M. - |Recommended: NoThe front office workers are horrible — Property has bugs. They don’t listen to requests. I tried starting a woman’s group and they couldn’t post my invite. I also had a car towed that was in front of my garage. Only one of the maintenance guys does my work the other ones are worthless. The management is new tried to come in and be strict on rules that no one knew about instead of coming In sending out notices
response from property -Dear Kawanza, we are very sorry to hear about the troubles you have had with us at Advenir at Frankford Springs. I would like to discuss the specifics of the issues you are experiencing so that we can resolve them for you. We pride ourselves on our excellent maintenance team so I hope we can clear up whatever issue you have had. Please give us a call or stop by the office so we can talk and resolve any issues you may still have. Have a great day, the Advenir at Frankford Springs team.
submitted by Tammy W. - |Recommended: NoService — 8 26 19, I spoke directly to property Mgr. Gabby about my garage ceiling which is cracking, plaster is falling. It has been looked at before. It was said that there was a leak. A bandaid was put on it and a outside vendor was suppose to come back and fix it properly. That was approximately six months prior to speaking to Gabby on 8 26 19. Long story short, today is 1 7 20 and problem still exists. My greatest fear is that I will walk into my garage one day and find part of the ceiling on the garage floor, my car and belongings. Could this possibly be what the company is waiting to have happen. I would think it would be better to be proactive in this situation rather than reactive. Lastly, I have asked the office multiple times to be informed prior to entering my apartment or garage providing it is not an emergency. The way the process works is that I put in a order and a work date is scheduled. That is what we are told. With that being said, there is time to alert notify tenant so they can arrange their schedule accordingly. There is a high turnover rate and I would like to know who is entering my unit and to be present. In the past I have come home where they have been third party vendors working only to find the keys in the door, the door open and no one inside. I would think you could understand my point of view and concern. Not feeling like a valued tenant.
response from property -Dear Tammy, thank you for providing us with your feedback. On behalf of the entire staff, we would like to take this time to apologize for your experience. As a community we excel due to our valued residents, and are disheartened to hear of your unpleasant experience. We welcome the opportunity to meet with you in person so we can further discuss your concerns and address them immediately. A staff member will reach out to you soon to schedule a meeting with the Community Manager. We appreciate your patience. Sincerely, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
submitted by Comanicasha J. - |Recommended: YesNot the same — This community is not the same. The quality of tenants moving onto the property have gone down tremendously. There is always noise, noise, noise with loud car systems all times of the day, residents yelling, pet owners allowing their dogs to poop anywhere, and most of all a lot of trash everywhere. Trash is a huge issue. It looks unkept. There has been a lot of turnover with staff and it’s hard to build relationships with new people who are not the most approachable. It would be nice to have the old Sequoia or Frankford Springs back. It used to be a very clean and high quality property. I miss that.
response from property -Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Our goal is to provide outstanding customer service to all of our residents. Please feel free to call us at (972) 820-0035 so we can address your concerns and work to restore your faith in the team! Best wishes, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team.
submitted by Bertha M. - |Recommended: YesFrankford Springs. — If someone asked me about this community I would say it is a blessing to have a home this beautiful, well taken care of, spacious, quiet, and centrally located. In 20 minutes I can be at the Frisco Star, Shops at Legacy, Addison improv etc. I love it
response from property -On behalf of our entire team, thank you. We love hearing about our residents enjoying our amazing location! Our team works extremely hard to provide a great experience for our residents.
submitted by Jerusha L. - |Recommended: YesVery nice — Yes
response from property -Thank you so much for rating us Jerusha. The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
submitted by Faith W. - |Recommended: YesI love the property, its quite and very well kept. for someone who lives alone i am at ease when i have to come home late. — first or second apartment either way you will be satisfied.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Faith. We are so happy you have enjoyed living here and are satisfied with your home. We do our best to create an inviting community. We appreciate the feedback. Best regards, The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team
submitted by Stephanie M. - |Recommended: YesFrankford Springs is FANTASTIC — The apartment is beautiful, property well maintained, maintenance is efficient, neighbors are quiet and considerate. As a whole the community is consistently pleasing to the eye and mind.
response from property -Stephanie, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you love living here Here, at Advenir at Frankford Springs, we value providing a great home for our residents, both future and present. We encourage you to stop by the office or contact us. Thanks! - The Advenir at Frankford Springs Management Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Advenir at Frankford Springs", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Advenir at Frankford Springs", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose