Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(83 reviews)
68.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by BRENT T. - |Recommended: YesThank You Haley Danielle At Adviner North South — I renewed my Lease for the third time because of Haley Danielle's professionalism. Thank You lady's during these challenging times for your Shinning Star Attitudes. Brent Turner
response from property -Brent, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are happy to hear that you appreciate members of our staff. Here, at Advenir at Cherry Creek South, our mission is to hire professional and friendly employees. We are eager to receive more feedback, please call us at (303) 750-3638 or contact us via email at cherrycreeksouth@advenirliving.com. Thank you again, we appreciate your feedback! Warm Wishes, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Olivia R. - |Recommended: NoWorst management — This is the worst apartment I have ever lived in. The management here is nonexistent and when they are here they are rude and awful. It’s dirty and nothing ever works well. I would not recommend anyone living here ever.
response from property -Dear Resident, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (303) 552-3588 so we can work towards a resolution. Sincerely, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Team.
submitted by Khadijah M. - |Recommended: NoMove In — Prior to moving in my apartment wasn’t properly cleaned up. Scratches in the wooden floor, holes in the walls… etc. the leasing office is hardly ever open on time.
response from property -Hi Khadijah , we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (303) 552-3588 to discuss this further. Sincerely, Advenir at Cherry Creek South team.
submitted by Amberyl K. - |Recommended: NoCOCKROACHES — We moved into this property at the beginning of June, And by the end of July we started to notice signs of cockroaches. Which would not show up because of us only being there for a month. They sold us this unit with cockroaches, meaning they didn't do proper inspection at move in We brought this to the office's attention and they told us they would get an inspector out however they didn't And told us that we would have to wait another week. When we expressed that we were disgusted that we were expected to live a cockroaches for a week before inspection, they said they would give us bug bombs. Which they didn't. We then had to go to the office to pester them about bug bombs 3 times before we actually received 4 bug bombs. We went to speak with the manager of the property, With bags of roaches And she informed us that she would not be sending an inspector at all, she would just be sending an exterminator. The Treatment plan was explained to us once a week on Wednesdays for 3 weeks. The inspector showed up that day for the 1st treatment and we have not seen him since. I have contacted regional management for this landlord, and they have not responded aside from once. However when the problem persisted and continued to get worse they stopped responding.
response from property -Hi there, we would like to get some more details about your experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (303) 552-3588 to speak to our manager directly. Sincerely, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Team.
submitted by Dominic S. - |Recommended: NoTrash Tried to overprice on rent. — Paid rent on the 3rd got it returned on the 5th. Resident Portal system error all the way. No human error whatsoever. Called my bank as well to make sure.
response from property -Dear Dominic, we appreciate you as a resident and regret to see your dissatisfaction. Rest assured that our aim is to provide you with a comfortable and stress-free home. Please contact us at (303) 552-3588 so we can discuss the most effective solution to the aforementioned issues and address anything else on your mind. Sincerely, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Team.
submitted by Rody C. - |Recommended: YesWould recommend — Very friendly and calm neighborhood, certain buildings do have some type of less availability for parking and staff is super nice and welcoming
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are so pleased to hear about your positive living experience here with us and with our staff. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Advenir at Cherry Creek South
submitted by Frank P. - |Recommended: YesQuiet time — This has been a very pleasant surprise Management staff has been very friendly and understanding during a difficult time in my life Peace and quiet is what I need and that is what I have received
response from property -We appreciate that you have posted a review of our community, Frank. We are thrilled to hear that you had a good experience with our staff. Here, at Advenir at Cherry Creek South, we have a goal to hire professional and friendly employees. Please let us know how we can continuously improve by contacting us at cherrycreeksouth@advenirliving.com. Thank you again for your feedback! Best Wishes, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Lael S. - |Recommended: NoDO NOT LIVE HERE Spend your money elsewhere, I promise their ammenities arent worth it. Advenir is probably the worst place I've ever lived. They are not very accessible for people with disabilities, they have bugs in their apartments, garbage including broken glass and dog poop all over the place, the management team switches out so much it's impossible to talk to them about previous issues, their laundry is inconvenient, the maintenance team doesnt actually fix things, they take money from you before they're supposed to and dont tell you your charges until you ask, the list goes on and on. And If you want to get in touch with corporate Good luck, because no one in the office will give you the info.
response from property -Hi Lael, we sincerely apologize for your review and all the things you have experienced. We work hard to maintain a clean, well run, and happy community and your concerns are not in line with our values. Your feedback is extremely valuable as it allows us the opportunity to make corrections. We will be sharing your review with our team as well as upper management. We invite you to speak with us further in the leasing office again at your convenience. Sincerely, Advenir at Cherry Creek South.
submitted by Alexus D. - |Recommended: YesI like it i just don’t enjoy the roaches — It’s very affordable, quiet and a nice area to live in The only thing that sucks is the roaches and it’s infested in roaches .
response from property -Thank you for your feedback Alexus Dotson! We are happy to hear we provide a peaceful atmosphere. We are sorry there has been an excessive number of bugs in your apartment. We would like the opportunity to discuss this further. Please reach out to us at cherrycreeksouth@advenirliving.com. Thank you, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Team!
submitted by Jammi S. - |Recommended: YesI like the place but maintenance sucks — I like the lay out but maintenance sucks
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review, Jammi. Please contact us at (303) 750-3638 so we can talk to you further about any concerns that may be outstanding. Thanks again, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by James T. - |Recommended: YesSome issues but liveable — neighbors are quiet... parking is limited when people have friends over... every once in a while I find a cockroach in my bathroom and sometimes inside my dishwasher, nothing a spray in my apartment cant handle. To be expected living in a multi family dwelling... maybe from unclean neighbors, trash outside is strewn about outside, would like to see maintenance personnel cleanup a little more often than once a week, but still a decent place to live... must be insulated well because I rarely hear my neighbors.
response from property -Thank you for this feedback, James! If there is anything we can do for you to make your experience better, please contact us at (303) 750-3638 so we can speak to you personally about anything that may be outstanding. Best, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Mohammed M. - |Recommended: YesNothing — I have insect in my apartment I complain but no one take care i hope someone help regarding this matter thanks.
response from property -Mohammed, Thank you so much for your feedback. If you have concerns regarding pests in your apartment, please contact us so we can address your concerns. Best wishes, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Eolyone G. - |Recommended: NoY — T
response from property -Hi Eolyone, we would love to set up a time to speak with you so that you my elaborate on the reasoning for the 1-star review. Please reach out to us at cherrycreeksouth@advenirliving.com or stop by the leasing office when you can. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Advenir at Cherry Creel South.
submitted by Saddie P. - |Recommended: NoJune through July has been a nightmare — A lady died that lived below us building 13 In June and it took them about 2 months For them to even clean her apartment it’s brought horrendous odors, several species of bugs and other problems to our apartment and day to day life. on top of that this week alone they keep having problems with the plumbing and infrastructure and have left us Without water for 22 hours so far as I’m writing this it’s ongoing so potentially over a 24 hours or more that we have not had access to Any kind of water. No drinking water no way to flushing the toilet, or ability to cook or even wash hands or shower And be sanitary and clean during a pandemic . Up until June there’s was minor problems but in the last 2 months alone there’s been countless emergency type issues that have been neglected And taken way longer then necessary to be addressed and hardly any communication on Resolving and making these health related issues An absolute priority
response from property -Saddie, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We're sorry that you had a negative experience with maintenance recently. Our goal is to respond to all maintenance requests professionally and promptly. We would like to discuss your concerns further by contacting us. Best wishes, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Robert O. - |Recommended: YesA comfortable neighborhood with nice people. — Quiet, rarely problems, in Denver, but not Denver.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing that you enjoy the peace and quiet that Advenir at Cherry Creek South provides. Our team works extremely hard to Provide the best experience for our residents. -The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Advenir at Cherry Creek South, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Advenir at Cherry Creek South, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose