Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(73 reviews)
71.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by James T. - |Recommended: YesSome issues but liveable — neighbors are quiet... parking is limited when people have friends over... every once in a while I find a cockroach in my bathroom and sometimes inside my dishwasher, nothing a spray in my apartment cant handle. To be expected living in a multi family dwelling... maybe from unclean neighbors, trash outside is strewn about outside, would like to see maintenance personnel cleanup a little more often than once a week, but still a decent place to live... must be insulated well because I rarely hear my neighbors.
response from property -Thank you for this feedback, James! If there is anything we can do for you to make your experience better, please contact us at (303) 750-3638 so we can speak to you personally about anything that may be outstanding. Best, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Mohammed M. - |Recommended: YesNothing — I have insect in my apartment I complain but no one take care i hope someone help regarding this matter thanks.
response from property -Mohammed, Thank you so much for your feedback. If you have concerns regarding pests in your apartment, please contact us so we can address your concerns. Best wishes, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Eolyone G. - |Recommended: NoY — T
response from property -Hi Eolyone, we would love to set up a time to speak with you so that you my elaborate on the reasoning for the 1-star review. Please reach out to us at cherrycreeksouth@advenirliving.com or stop by the leasing office when you can. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Advenir at Cherry Creel South.
submitted by Saddie P. - |Recommended: NoJune through July has been a nightmare — A lady died that lived below us building 13 In June and it took them about 2 months For them to even clean her apartment it’s brought horrendous odors, several species of bugs and other problems to our apartment and day to day life. on top of that this week alone they keep having problems with the plumbing and infrastructure and have left us Without water for 22 hours so far as I’m writing this it’s ongoing so potentially over a 24 hours or more that we have not had access to Any kind of water. No drinking water no way to flushing the toilet, or ability to cook or even wash hands or shower And be sanitary and clean during a pandemic . Up until June there’s was minor problems but in the last 2 months alone there’s been countless emergency type issues that have been neglected And taken way longer then necessary to be addressed and hardly any communication on Resolving and making these health related issues An absolute priority
response from property -Saddie, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We're sorry that you had a negative experience with maintenance recently. Our goal is to respond to all maintenance requests professionally and promptly. We would like to discuss your concerns further by contacting us. Best wishes, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Robert O. - |Recommended: YesA comfortable neighborhood with nice people. — Quiet, rarely problems, in Denver, but not Denver.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing that you enjoy the peace and quiet that Advenir at Cherry Creek South provides. Our team works extremely hard to Provide the best experience for our residents. -The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Eric W. - |Recommended: NoNeed work — I do not like this property, due to loud noise, people hanging out, trash on property.
response from property -Hi Eric, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us hasn't been a positive one. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (303) 750-3638 to discuss this further. Sincerely, Advenir at Cherry Creek South.
submitted by Gatluak M. - |Recommended: YesIt is the best one — I can recommend people to live here
response from property -Gatluak, Thank you so much for your rating. We would love to hear more of your opinion of our apartment home. Warm wishes, Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Jasmine P. - |Recommended: NoThey responded to my review by saying contact us but don't answer phones or emails and the manager hides out so she doesn't have to address how crappy this complex is. So let's keep adding shall we If you have not read my previous review, please do. Because now we have our clothes in the laundry room being stolen and and tried on by SOMEONE THAT LIVES HERE. We walk into the laundry room and this lady I've seen before is WEARING MY PANTS and trying on our clothes And if course there are no security PRECAUTIONS so when the police come to look around they have no ID on this women because their are no cameras. Probably makes sense why there was a murder not to long ago and they had no idea what happened. I feel so safe here.
response from property -Hi Jasmine, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Advenir at Cherry Creek South. Please call our manager directly at (303) 750-3638 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Ann E. - |Recommended: NoWhen we moved in the apartment was riddled with cockroaches and it was filthy When we reported it, they wouldn't do anything about it I spent the next two days cleaning and spraying for bugs. Trash is laying in the parking lot where residents have missed the dumpsters and nobody bothers picking it up. I have seen farm animals live cleaner than this place is kept. There are abandoned vehicles in the parking lot that have not moved in months and bums everywhere
response from property -Hi Ann, we are sorry about your unpleasant experience and thank you for your feedback! Please call the office so we can discuss these issues. We'd love to help out and make your stay with us even better! Call us at (303) 750-3638. Sincerely, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Jasmine P. - |Recommended: NoDO NOT RENT HERE — Roaches, poor management manager hides and never calls you back , warm fridge, they didn't clean at move in, rats running from building to building, overflowing trash, gangs, murders, hobos in stairwells, employees don't know what they are talking about give you wrong information , dog poop everywhere, they will tow you for no good reason and have no towing signs so you have no idea where your vehicle is , and they shut the water off without notice.
response from property -Hi Jasmine, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Advenir at Cherry Creek South. Please call our manager directly at (303) 750-3638 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Jasmine P. - |Recommended: NoI wouldnt reccomend this place to my worst enemie.WARNING DO NOT LIVE HERE LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS I AM ONLY 3 MONTHS IN AND I REGRET NOT LISTENING TO THE REVIEWS. Cockroaches, bugs, water shut off randomly, never any hot water, fridge is never cold, gangs and murders, water damage, spent 4 hours at move in cleaning because they didn't bother to do it, carpet was never replaced theres red and yellow dried stuff all over out carpet and HOMELESS PEOPLE SLEEPING IN THE STAIRWELLS.The people that run this place do not care whatsoever about the tenant. I've asked to speak to a manager 3 times and she just hides in her office or is never there. The only time these people contact you is when you owe them rent. Any other time you want to get ahold of them you can't because they ignore phone calls, push your problems to the side, and if you get the chance to go in the office it's like talking to a wall. DO NOT LIVE HERE
response from property -Thank you for reviewing our community. We appreciate your feedback about the condition of your apartment and would like to talk to you further regarding the concerns you have presented here so we can help resolve anything that is outstanding. Please feel free to contact us so we can talk to you more about your review. Thanks again. - Advenir at Cherry Creek South
submitted by Darryl S. - |Recommended: NoSince Nick left the property its just turned into another overpriced dirty complex. The apartment I moved into had new carpet installed but the didnt bother cleaning the last tenants filth before re renting The kitchen was full of grease and they may have mopped the floor but that was about it. No fresh paint or nothing. I could tell because the last tenant tried covering holes with nail polish and thats the way they rented it. The office staff calls and calls your phone but will never leave a message or answer the office phone. Very unprofessional run property who just cares about collecting the money and cant even do that right.
response from property -Hi Darryl, we are sorry that your experience has not been satisfactory. Please contact our office and let us know if there is anything we can do for you. You can reach us at cherrycreeksouthmgr@advenirliving.com or (303) 750-3638. Sincerely, The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team.
submitted by Fadimatou C. - |Recommended: NoThe new office Staff mostly new the gentlemen need some courses in customer service I don’t care how long his been doing his job he need to lean how to address resident — Good till you have to deal with the office staff
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss your review further and help to resolve any ongoing problems. The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Roseland M. - |Recommended: NoI think that the property needs more security and control of these rats running around here — Yes I would.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Roseland. Please let us know if we can improve in any way. The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team
submitted by Suleimen M. - |Recommended: YesThey are very helpful and working hard to keep the community save and happy — Nice community and good place we all respect each and other
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Suleimen. We are glad you have had a great experience living at our community. Please let us know if we can improve in any way. The Advenir at Cherry Creek South Management Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Advenir at Cherry Creek South", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Advenir at Cherry Creek South", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose